Contact Us

David L. Zarrilli
President/Project Manager
dzarrilli@idgriffith.com
Richard A. Murphy
Vice-President/Treasurer/Chief Estimator
rmurphy@idgriffith.com
Christine M. Loncki
Vice-President/Secretary/Controller
cloncki@idgriffith.com
Anthony J. Testa
Project Manager
atesta@idgriffith.com
Robert J. Cathell
Project Manager
rcathell@idgriffith.com
Frederick T. Forrest
Project Manager
fforrest@idgriffith.com
Medford L. Smith (Lee)
Project Manager
lsmith@idgriffith.com
David R. Twardowski
Project Manager
dtwardowski@idgriffith.com
Michael H. Treml
Project Manager
mtreml@idgriffith.com
Patrick T. Jennings
Service Manager
pjennings@idgriffith.com
Carl E. DiSanto
Sheet Metal Shop General Foreman
cdisanto@idgriffith.com
Administrative
Elizabeth Pennington
Assistant Service Manager
Construction Assistant Controller
Notary Public
epennington@idgriffith.com
Tricia Philiposian
Service Billing/Service Accounts Receivable
tphiliposian@idgriffith.com
Sarah Desimone
Receptionist/Accounts Payable
Notary Public
sdesimone@idgriffith.com